Pedro Maura

Socio / Partner

Madrid

pmaura@meanagreenmaura.com

+34 629 224 128

Jaime Soroa

Socio / Partner

Madrid

jsoroa@meanagreenmaura.com

+34 626 781 636

jaime soroa garcía

Edmund Sweetman

Socio / Partner

Barcelona

esweetman@meanagreenmaura.com

+34 650 745 854

Edmund Sweetman

F. Javier Zabala

Socio / Partner

Bilbao

fjzabala@meanagreenmaura.com

+34 667 513 259

Francisco Javier Zabala

Federico Olucha

Senior Associate

Castellón

folucha@meanagreenmaura.com

+34 696 438 391

Federico Olucha

Josep Lluis Campón

Associate

Barcelona

jlcampon@meanagreenmaura.com

+34 696 408 212

Josep Lluis Campón

Juan Enrique Montenegro

Associate

Algeciras

jmontenegro@meanagreenmaura.com

+34 630 145 598

Juan Enrique Montenegro

Ana Arteta

Abogada

Madrid

aarteta@meanagreenmaura.com

+34 630 145 598

Junior Associate

Madrid

Catalina Espinosa

cespinosa@meanagreenmaura.com

+34 672 747 193

Junior Associate

Madrid

QRCatalina

aperezgarcia@meanagreenmaura.com

Junior Associate

Madrid

Alberto Pérez

Javier Ricón

jrincon@meanagreenmaura.com

+573 132 275 966

Associate

Colombia

Meana Green Maura & Co. has an accomplished team of lawyers whose expertise covers all areas of transport law.